You are our top Priority — : COVID-19 update and cancellation policy for your benefit.   |   Certified COVID-19 Hygiene and Safety Standard by the Ministry of Health of Thailand

HOTEL'S ACTIVITIES

Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities

Тайский бокс. Занятия проводятся по заявке гостя. Стоимость индивидуального поединка – 1200 батов в час (без учета налогов и сборов). Совершить бронирование можно у сотрудника гостевой службы.

Школа тайского кулинарного мастерства. Занятия проводятся по пятницам и субботам с 11:30 в ресторане Café Andaman. Стоимость 2-дневного курса – 2400 батов на человека (без учета налогов и сборов), стоимость 1-дневного курса – 1500 батов на человека (без учета налогов и сборов). В стоимость включен обед, поварской колпак, рецепты и сертификат. Бронирование необходимо совершать на ресепшн заблаговременно.

Батик. Откройте для себя секреты местного ремесла и создайте свой шедевр! Занятия проводятся по вторникам и субботам в 14:00 у бассейна. Совершить бронирование можно на ресепшн.

Коралловый остров. На этот остров, расположенный неподалеку, ежедневно (кроме среды) в 09:00 отправляется лодка от отеля. Возвращение – в 15:00. Подробности можно узнать на ресепшн. Стоимость – всего 1,400 батов на человека (только за транспорт).

Шведский стол «Вечер стейков» (Steak Night Buffet). Насладитесь говядиной и бараниной, приготовленной по вашему вкусу, а также огромным выбором горячих блюд, салатов и потрясающих десертов! Проводится каждую пятницу с 19:00 до 22:00. Стоимость ужина всего 950++ батов (для детей от 4 до 12 лет – скидка 50%).

Йога. Проводятся как индивидуальные классы, так и занятия для небольших групп. Поскольку подход индивидуальный, рекомендуется совершать бронирование по меньшей мере за 3 дня, так как число инструкторов ограничено.

You are our top Priority — : COVID-19 update and cancellation policy for your benefit.   |   Certified COVID-19 Hygiene and Safety Standard by the Ministry of Health of Thailand

HOTEL'S ACTIVITIES

Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities
Hotel's Activities

Thai Boxing Class – Available at your request for baht 1,200 net per person per hour for private one-on-one classes. Please make a reservation with the Guest Service Agent in advance.

Thai Cooking Classes – Available every Friday and Saturday at 11.30 a.m. at Café Andaman for baht 2,400 net per guest for a 2 day course and baht 1,500 net per guest 1 day course. Price is includes lunch, Chef’s hat, apron, recipes and certificate. Please book in advance at our Front Office.

Batik Painting – Discover the secrets of this local art and create your own masterpiece! Available every Tuesday and Saturday at 2 p.m. at the swimming pool. Please contact our Front Office to make a reservation.

Coral Island – Only a short distance away, our boat departs daily (excluding Wednesdays and Thursday) at 9 a.m. in the morning and return at 3 p.m. in the early afternoon. Please inquire at the Front Office for more details. Only 1,400 Baht per person (for transport only).

Steak Night Buffet – Enjoy beef cooked to your liking, a wide range of hot dishes and salads plus mouthwatering desserts! Available every Friday from 7 p.m. – 10 p.m. for only baht 950++ (50% discount for children ages 4-12).

Private Yoga Classes – Private and small group classes are available. Due to the exclusive nature of the classes, we recommend that you book your Private Yoga session at least 3 days in advance as the instructor availability is limited.

Kayak – Paddle the shores of Cape Panwa on one of our kayaks (free of charge) and call it exercising.

Paddleboard – Float across the water standing on one of our paddleboards for an awesome action photo or give it to the children to horse around on. THB300/hr.